Shop Trading Hours

Normal Shop Trading Hours

Day: Opening Time: Closing Time:
Monday 8.00 am 5.00 pm
Tuesday 8.00 am 5.00 pm
Wednesday 8.00 am 5.00 pm
Thursday 8.00 am 5.00 pm
Friday 8.00 am 5.00 pm
Saturday 9.00 am 12.30 pm
Sunday CLOSED

The shop is closed on all Auckland and New Zealand wide Statutory Holidays.

We are open every Saturday - unless it is a Statutory Holiday for that day.


Christmas and New Year

Holiday trading hours for 2018 - 2019

Day and Date: Opening Time: Closing Time:
Monday 17 December 2018 8.00 am 5.00 pm
Tuesday 18 December 2018 8.00 am 5.00 pm
Wednesday 19 December 2018 8.00 am 5.00 pm
Thursday 20 December 2018 8.00 am 5.00 pm
Friday 21 December 2018 8.00 am 5.00 pm
Saturday 22 December 2018 9.00 am 12.30 pm
Sunday 23 December 2018 CLOSED
Monday 24 December 2018 9.00 am 5.00 pm
Tuesday 25 December 2018 CLOSED
Wednesday 26 December 2018 CLOSED
Thursday 27 December 2018 8.00 am 5.00 pm
Friday 28 December 2018 8.00 am 5.00 pm
Saturday 29 December 2018 9.00 am 12.30 pm
Sunday 30 December 2018 CLOSED
Monday 31 December 2018 CLOSED
Tuesday 1 January 2019 CLOSED
Wednesday 2 January 2019 CLOSED
Thursday 3 January 2019 8.00 am 5.00 pm
Friday 4 January 2019 8.00 am 5.00 pm
Saturday 5 January 2019 9.00 am 12.30 pm
Sunday 6 January 2019 CLOSED
Monday 7 January 2019 8.00 am 5.00 pm
Tuesday 8 January 2019 8.00 am 5.00 pm
Wednesday 9 January 2019 8.00 am 5.00 pm
Thursday 10 January 2019 8.00 am 5.00 pm
Friday 11 January 2019 8.00 am 5.00 pm
Saturday 12 January 2019 9.00 am 12.30 pm
Sunday 13 January 2019 CLOSED

MEMBERSHIPS AND ASSOCIATIONS

Parts Connection
Capricorn Preferred Supplier
Bartercard
Automotive Recyclers Association

CONTACT US

0800 777 525

sales@advancedparts.co.nz
11 Honan Place,
Avondale, Auckland 1026
SHOP HOURS 
MONDAY-FRIDAY
SATURDAY
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
9:00 am - 12:30 pm