Shop Trading Hours

Normal Shop Trading Hours

Day: Opening Time: Closing Time:
Monday 8.00 am 5.00 pm
Tuesday 8.00 am 5.00 pm
Wednesday 8.00 am 5.00 pm
Thursday 8.00 am 5.00 pm
Friday 8.00 am 5.00 pm
Saturday 9.00 am 12.30 pm
Sunday CLOSED

The shop is closed on all Auckland and New Zealand wide Statutory Holidays.

We are open every Saturday - unless it is a Statutory Holiday for that day.


Christmas and New Year

Holiday trading hours for 2016 - 2017

Day and Date: Opening Time: Closing Time:
Monday 19 December 2016 8.00 am 5.00 pm
Tuesday 20 December 2016 8.00 am 5.00 pm
Wednesday 21 December 2016 8.00 am 5.00 pm
Thursday 22 December 2016 8.00 am 5.00 pm
Friday 23 December 2016 8.00 am 5.00 pm
Saturday 24 December 2016 9.00 am 12.30 pm
Sunday 25 December 2016 CLOSED
Monday 26 December 2016 CLOSED
Tuesday 27 December 2016 CLOSED
Wednesday 28 December 2016 8.00 am 5.00 pm
Thursday 29 December 2016 8.00 am 5.00 pm
Friday 30 December 2016 8.00 am 5.00 pm
Saturday 31 December 2016 CLOSED
Sunday 1 January 2017 CLOSED
Monday 2 January 2017 CLOSED
Tuesday 3 January 2017 CLOSED
Wednesday 4 January 2017 8.00 am 5.00 pm
Thursday 5 January 2017 8.00 am 5.00 pm
Friday 6 January 2017 8.00 am 5.00 pm
Saturday 7 January 2017 9.00 am 12.30 pm
Sunday 8 January 2017 CLOSED
Monday 9 January 2017 8.00 am 5.00 pm
Tuesday 10 January 2017 8.00 am 5.00 pm
Wednesday 11 January 2017 8.00 am 5.00 pm
Thursday 12 January 2017 8.00 am 5.00 pm
Friday 13 January 2017 8.00 am 5.00 pm
Saturday 14 January 2017 9.00 am 12.30 pm
Sunday 15 January 2017 CLOSED

MEMBERSHIPS AND ASSOCIATIONS

Parts Connection
Capricorn Preferred Supplier
Bartercard
Automotive Recyclers Association

CONTACT US

0800 777 525

sales@advancedparts.co.nz
11 Honan Place,
Avondale, Auckland 1026
SHOP HOURS 
MONDAY-FRIDAY
SATURDAY
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
9:00 am - 12:30 pm